Hall of Fame

In 2011 the Dublin Rebels constituted our Hall of Fame to honour former players and administrators. To be included, the individual must have impacted more than just the club, but the IAFL. They made their teammates better and raised the bar for the team and the league.

Once inducted, their memory lives on as a tribute to their impact on the Rebels’ brotherhood – legends forever.

2011 - #72 Phil Woodyard 2012 - #67 Steve Porteous 2013 - #88 Brian Dennehy 2014 - #25 Sean Shanahan 2015 - #40 Kenny Hudson 2016 - #72 Tobias Hansson2017 - #80 Marcus Naylor

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *